Herman Miller North America

Kris Marubio
Ericka Humbert
media_relations@hermanmiller.com
+1 616 654 5977

Herman Miller Europe

Maja Foster
maja_foster@millerknoll.com
+447971537204

Herman Miller Asia Pacific

Maja Foster
maja_foster@millerknoll.com
+447971537204

Herman Miller Brazil

Teresa Westin
teresa@marqueterie.com.br
+55 11 3061 5027

Herman Miller Latin America & the Caribbean

Diana Ortiz
diana_ortiz@millerknoll.com
+52 55 6194 4460

Herman Miller Mexico

Diana Ortiz
diana_ortiz@millerknoll.com
+52 55 6194 4460

Colebrook Bosson Saunders

Michelle Borg
Michelle.borg@cbsproducts.co.uk

Cecil Huang
cecil_huang@hermanmiller.com

Design Within Reach

Dina Rosenberg
pr@dwr.com

Fully

Lindsay Yale
lindsay.yale@fully.com

Geiger

Ericka Humbert
media_relations@hermanmiller.com

HAY

US
Dina Rosenberg
pr@hayus.com

International
Katrin Fieseler
Katrin.fieseler@hay.com

Holly Hunt

Halley Kehoe Kitchen
h.kehoe@hollyhunt.com

Ryan Kent Taylor
r.taylor@hollyhunt.com

Knoll

Sophia Clark
sclark@knoll.com

KnollTextiles

Caroline Ollivier
caroline_ollivier@knoll.com

Maars Living Walls

Irene Hop
i.hop@maars.nl

Maharam

Jason Purdy
press@maharam.com

Muuto

Signe Marie Frydendall
smf@muuto.com

naughtone

Julie Roberts
julieroberts@naughtone.com

Spinneybeck|FilzFelt

Traci Roloff
troloff@filzfelt.com